Grocery List VIII

It‘s was really sunny today yesterday.

and I’m beginning to write this while on a break in my web design class. This is helping control my urge to kick the window out, fly through the opening and roll around in the sunny grass.
I guess I could use a door. Plus the grass would ruin my pants.
These past few cold nights have been making me crave soup and garlic bread. Even if Steve doesn’t like soup. He can have extra garlic bread.(via epicurious)
ATTENTION EVERYONE: THESE BROWNIES ARE OUT OF CONTROL + THEY HAVE COFFEE MARSHMALLOWS?!? WHAT?! (via Take a Megabite)
My friend Anna just found this beauty. Even if I don’t care for sweet potatoes, I want a giant bowl of chili the size of my face right now topped with steak fry bidness. (via Diane, A Broad)
Category is: Cheesecake! Steve’s been bugging me to make some for him for a few days now. Whatevs. (via Nigella Lawson)

I do not like cottage cheese. But I would totally try it in pancakes. (via Shutterbean)

I do like pasta. A lot. I also like pesto. A lot. And I want to make this broccoli cream pesto and bathe in it. Right now. (via Smitten Kitchen)

I have half a large can of pumpkin in my fridge right now. I’ll try and make you pumpkin butter on Thursday. Then I’ll try and share it with you.

Leave a comment